Medlemmer

Andersen

Allan Schultz

Resenbrovænget 11

3066 7358

asabayern@web.de

Borgvardt

Bent

Skærbækvej 35

8685 3779

bb@hydratech-industries.com

Borgvardt

Niels Just

Smedegade 12

2570 0270

fam.borgvardt@gmail.com

Bräuner

Brian

Gesnervej 28

2026 8535

brian.brauner@gmail.com

Brødbæk

John Frode

Dybdal Skovvej 10

2082 0629

JFB@Sanistaal.dk

Hansen

Alf

Smingevej 4

8685 3560

alfoglone@mail.dk

Ingerslev-Sørensen

Lars

Sensommervej 24

4081 3678

Ingerslev.soerensen@gmail.com

Jacobsen

Claus

Bergensvej 6

8798 9913/4089 8611

c.jacobsen@hessel.dk

Jacobsen

Jan

Skærbækvej 7

8685 3068/2023 8990

tips@jjtransport.dk

Jensen

Erik

Skærbækvænget 2

2142 2624/3052 3045

jensen.resenbro@webspeed.dk

Jensen

Henrik

Stidalsvej18

8680 4676/2578 3125

henrikjensen1@hotmail.com

Jørgensen

Anders Høøg Holmbo

Bredsig 25 8641 Sorring

2274 2535

Ahj@live.dk

Karlsen

Kresten

Sensommervej 8

8685 3296/4099 2025

karlsen@xspec.dk

Klausen

Ole

Smingevej 27a

8685 3627

olebergklausen@hotmail.com

Kongsted

Hans Henrik

Smingevej 2 C

2811 7650


Kristoffersen

Gert

Skærvækvej 11

8685 3050/2026 3075

g-kris@post.tele.dk

Larsen

Carl-Erik

Baggesensvej 38

8681 0072

carlerikdenstore@gmail.com

Laugesen

Karsten

Nisset Bygade 23

8685 9495/2882 2636

rehn.laugesen@fiberpost.dk

Lorentzen

Aksel

Dybdalsvej 5C

9385 4570

aksel.Lorentzen@gmail.com

Lund

René

Silkeborgvej 16 8641 Sorring

2298 8012

rene-skylak@os.dk

Mortensen

Keld K

Sensommervej 27

2270 3985

familie.Mortensen@mail.dk

Mortensen

Mogens K

Dybdalsvænget 16

8685 3670/

mska@outlook.dk

Niebuhr

Preben

Sensommervej 110

8680 3745

f09486@Danfoss.com

Nielsen

Kim

Resenbrovænget 9

8685 3018/4010 0625

kim@ikim.dk

Pedersen

Hardy

Dybdalsvænget 9

8685 3089/3032 1896

haagp@mail.dk

Pedersen

Henrik

Skærbækvej 23D

6146 4544

plast9@mail.dk

Poulsen

Jesper

Dybdal Skovvej 12

41222285

jesperrbp@gmail.com

Sørensen

Jørgen

Højmarksvænget 61

2469 3064

js-dw@mail.tele.dk

Thomasen

Steen

Nørreskovbakke 60C

8682 9214

steen.thomasen@hotmail.com

Venteliste

1,  Andreas Mortensen




2.  Brian Holst

     Sensommervej 15

     8600  Silkeborg

     3024 2133



3.  Thomas Kaasing Rasmussen

     Skærbækvej 30

     8600  Silkeborg

     4196 1770



4.  Hans Bugge

     Skærbækvej 32

     8600  Silkeborg

     2329 2231

     hbhuse@mail.dk